Is it…???

October 7, 2008

12 Responses to “Is it…???”

  1. annant Says:

    nooooooo!!! 😛

    *groans*


  2. LOL. I know exactly how you feel…

    I bet you do, Kenny..

  3. LB Says:

    *looking at watch…. it says 12:49pm…. Tuesday…*

    Long way to go yet, I think…

    *groans*

  4. day-dreamer Says:

    Soon, soon…!

    Not soon enough, D-D..

  5. anjali* Says:

    3 more nights, 2 more days…

    *groans*


  6. I got more to do this weekend than these weekdays. So its ok if its not friday yet. Heh… 😉

    Ditto, Lizzy. 🙂

  7. Dabido Says:

    I’ve only just returned to work … to spread my chest infection. Can’t let people go home yet, I haven’t finished sharing yet! 🙂

    Spread the love.. not the virus, Dabs. 😛

  8. Kyels Says:

    I laughed out loud upon seeing this picture. Hehe!

    Trust me.. my eyes were like that too, Kyels. 😛

  9. dabido65 Says:

    Can’t I be nice and spread both? 🙂
    I’m sure some people want some time off work! 🙂

    Dabs, I’m sure there are people who would love some time off work without being sick.
    Those people include yours truly. 😛

  10. _butt Says:

    hahah… yes, Garfield, tomorrow!!! 🙂

    Happy Weekend in advance, Jemima! 🙂

    Thanks & same to you, _butt. 🙂

  11. Gallivanter Says:

    It’s always Friday! 🙂 What talking you? Hehehehehe!

    Dan, you must be one of the lucky few. 😛

  12. stev Says:

    yes it is!! 😀

    Finally! 😛

    Thanks, Stev. 🙂


Leave a Reply

