Are you ahead of the crowd?

October 10, 2008

13 Responses to “Are you ahead of the crowd?”

  1. Trinity Says:

    hm… really? I love to have so many imagination when writing a drama script… but… not sure if I have far ‘vision’ and plans ahead of the crowd…

    Don’t underestimate your own capabilities, Trinity. 🙂


  2. Cool beans. I’m thinking it’s about time I cross some bridges myself. 😉

    Have a great weekend ahead, dear!

    Do that, Kenny. You’ll not regret.. I’m sure. 😉

    Thanks & have a great weekend yourself too..


  3. There are things which are immeasurable in this world. One of them being the human spirit and other being our imagination. 😉

    If you’re bored during the weekend, use your imagination to do something creative.

    Ditto, Lizzy. 😉

    Have a great weekend! 🙂

  4. Dabido Says:

    Yesterday in old Kildare,
    I crossed a bridge that wasn’t there,
    Into the river I fell in,
    Now I wish I’d learnt to swim. 🙂

    Darn those imaginary bridges!!!! 🙂

    Hehe.. Thanks for the rhyme, Dabs. 😉

  5. LB Says:

    I like bridges. Many things one can do with a bridge. Cross it. Ignore it. Burn it. Pay the toll on it.

    Do you, by any chance, play bridge, LB??? 😛

  6. zewt Says:

    be like Jesus… dont cross the bridge… walk on water 😛

    blessed weekend.

    Lead the way, Zewt. 😛

    A Blessed weekend to you too..

  7. zewt Says:

    eh… waht happened to my comment?

    It got spammed, Zewt.

  8. Gallivanter Says:

    I’ve always been imagining myself as being able to fly. Hmmmm….*hails a cab to go to KL Tower*

    *looks up*

    It’s a bird.
    It’s a plane.
    It’s Super-Dan. 😛

  9. stev Says:

    good one. let’s all build bridges ahead & joining us instead of mud castles in the air 😛

    Yes. Let’s, Stev. 🙂

  10. mistipurple Says:

    aaargghh, my bridge is burning at both ends!!

    *helps Misti to extinguish the fire*

  11. yhen Says:

    oh ow… this is not im sure of…

    No worries, Yhen. 😉

  12. x5 Says:

    any chance u’d cross the bridge, sea, land…to this part of the world soon?
    i’m still waiting! 😉

    For a change..why don’t you cross over to my side, X5? 😉

  13. Kyels Says:

    We won’t fail if we have plans but the question is – will the plans work out as planned?

    😉

    It doesn’t matter if they don’t work out.. at least we know we’ve tried, Kyels. 😉


Leave a Reply

