Walking in the Rain

October 14, 2008

13 Responses to “Walking in the Rain”

  1. annant Says:

    using rain to camouflage your tears?
    i prefer to cry in shower 🙂

    We’re entitled to our own preference, Annant. 🙂

  2. Kyels Says:

    Hugs!

    I hope you are okay b/c I am being presumptuous … Anyway, I’m always here if you need a friend.

    😉

    *HUGS*

    Life goes on, Kyels… Likewise, my friend. 🙂

  3. LB Says:

    I love walking in the rain, too, crying on someone’s shoulder.

    It’s always comforting when one has someone’s shoulder to cry on, LB.

  4. day-dreamer Says:

    Yeah. *hugs*

    *hugs*

    Thanks, D-D.

  5. Gallivanter Says:

    These days, if you walk in the rain, you’ll probably suffer from corrosion. 🙂

    Thanks for the warning, Dan. 🙂

  6. yhen Says:

    this quote was originally said by charlie chapman. the one who acts in a pantomime character.

    he still looks happy, but beyond those smiles are tears falling! haaay… how sad….

    Yup, Charlie Chaplin leaves me with the same effects, Yhen.

  7. Dabido Says:

    Walking in the rain and the snow,
    And there’s no place to go,
    And you feel as though a part of you is dying,
    You’re looking for the answer in her eyes,
    You think you’re about to break up,
    And she says she wants to make up!

    … oh wait, she says she wants ME to buy her make up! My mistake. I better do it before she gets angry and kicks me in da nuts!!!! 🙂

    WOW! I didn’t know she could be so violent, Dabs. 😛
    Good Luck. 😉

  8. _butt Says:

    I’ve cried in showers too. lol

    but yeah, I do share charlie chaplin’s sentiment.

    Glad to know that, _butt. 😉

  9. Trinity Says:

    I love to cry and I don’t mind if someone sees me crying.. hahaha…

    Ditto, Trinity. 😀

  10. waz Says:

    @ dabido’s comment: mane, that’s priceless! 🙂

    ney Jemima, I’ve blogged something slightly similar as well (when it rains). i was feeling really low at the time…i still am but it’s kinda under control!

    I’m happy to hear that, Waz. 🙂
    Thanks for sharing the link. 😉

  11. s3cr3et Says:

    me too,i love walking in the rain..crying.
    but often than not i always catch colds.

    Welcome, s3cr3et. 🙂

    Walking in the rain doesn’t mean you have to get wet & catch a cold.
    You could always wear a raincoat or carry an umbrella. 😉

  12. s3cr3t Says:

    haha,yeah.
    but im not used on bringing umbrella..that’s why.
    talk about being stubborn here 🙂

    btw, can i add u in my blogroll?hope its okay. 😉

    Hehe.. I don’t know you well enough to agree if you’re stubborn or not. 😛

    I’m very honoured to be on your blogroll, s3cr3t. 🙂
    Thanks.

  13. Tine Says:

    I remember the days when I welcomed the rain to hide my tears. Easy to mask the tears, but not easy to explain the red eyes.

    Yup, it wasn’t easy, Tine.


Leave a Reply

