Just Believe

December 4, 2008

jk_believemagic

Believe in what you feel inside,
And give your dreams the wings to fly.
You have everything you need,
If you just believe.

~ Josh Groban ~

9 Responses to “Just Believe”

  1. mistipurple Says:

    i believe in magic, jem. 🙂

    I’m glad you do, Misti. 😀

  2. foodiegymmie Says:

    believing is a powerful tool. Just believe. 🙂

    Welcome, Foodiegymmie. 🙂

    I’m glad you share my sentiments. 😉

  3. Gallivanter Says:

    Amen!

    *repeats after Dan* Amen!


  4. Glad its friday and long weekend. Need my time off…
    *Heaves a sigh of relief*
    Have a good weekend ppl! 😉

    Happy weekend to you, Lizzy.. & rest well. 🙂


  5. The magic that happened so many years ago in the manger in Bethlehem….Yes….I believe…

    Good on you, Giddy Tigress. 🙂

  6. yhen Says:

    I, too believe! 😉

    I know you do, Yhen. 😉

  7. anjali* Says:

    I love Roald Dahl!

    Ahhhh! You’re a fan like me, Anjali.

  8. Anna Says:

    I am impressed! I trythfully believe in magic! It exists and one day I’ll proove it to the world!!!

    Thanks for dropping by, Anna. 🙂

    I’ll be waiting.. 😉


  9. I believe oh I so believe in magic. Everyday magic when we are kind to each other. 🙂

    When you believe, anything is possible, Kenny. 😉


Leave a Reply

