Manic Monday

December 15, 2008

pic10106

pic06421

pic12368

pic15258

pic19271

“It’s just another manic Monday
I wish it was Sunday
That’s my funday…”
~ The Bangles~

8 Responses to “Manic Monday”

  1. Gallivanter Says:

    Bangles’ greatest song! πŸ˜›

    Yay! *gives Dan a high-five* πŸ™‚

    I love this song & Susanna Hoffs.

  2. Tine Says:

    Hahaha, that cracked me up. Especially the first one – “there’s no such thing as a stupid question, only stupid people” πŸ˜›

    Happy Monday πŸ˜€

    That’s my fave too, Tine. πŸ˜‰

    Have a great week. πŸ™‚

  3. day-dreamer Says:

    HAHAHAHA! Especially loved the third one…

    Glad to know you find it amusing, D-D. πŸ˜›

  4. Dabido Says:

    β€œIt’s just another manic Monday
    I wish it was Sunday
    That’s my funday,
    I think I’m growing Fungii
    On my monkey,
    He’s smelling sorta funky
    Just another manic monkey” πŸ™‚

    LOL.. You got to show me a pic of your monkey one day. πŸ˜›

    Good to have you back, Dabs. πŸ˜‰

  5. mistipurple Says:

    lol. that was funny. i bet the tech man gets loads of that everyday.

    I bet he does, Misti. πŸ˜›

  6. Kyels Says:

    The strips remind me of Dilbert … Haha!

    πŸ˜€

    I agree, Kyels. πŸ™‚


  7. Lurve this song! And the cartoons are hilarious!

    Good to know that you like them, Giddy Tigress. πŸ™‚

  8. Trinity Says:

    muahaha… I often forget the passwords too! LOL

    Ohhh!!! Trinity, I pity your poor tech man. πŸ˜›


Leave a Reply

