Will You Believe?

December 25, 2008

jk_wisemen

The Miracle that Happened still Happens in the Heart that will Believe and Receive the Miracle of Christmas.

I Believe the Miracle of Christmas.
Will You Believe?

10 Responses to “Will You Believe?”

  1. Trinity Says:

    I believe with all my heart… Merry Christmas my dear friend!!

    I know you do, Trinity. 😉

    A Holy Christmas to you & your family. 🙂

  2. winn Says:

    a blessed xmas jemima!:)

    Thanks, Winn. 🙂

    A Blessed Christmas & Happy New Year to you too. 😀

  3. Angele Says:

    Have a merry christmas Jem.

    🙂

    A Blessed Christmas to you, Angele. 🙂

    Thanks for your sms. 😉

  4. may Says:

    Merry Christmas and may all things wonderful come to you in 2009!

    Thanks, May. 🙂

    I wish you the same. 😀


  5. I did get my fav xmas dinner…. Hehehe… With all the trimmings that i wanted…. How? I cooked for everyone but my way. LOL!

    I’m sure everyone enjoyed it too, Lizzy. 😛

  6. endroo G Says:

    Ho ho ho…… selamat hari natal dan tahun baru 2009. Gong Xi Fa Chai….

    Sama-sama, Encik Endroo. 🙂

  7. zewt Says:

    Blessed Christmas…. hope everything is well with your mom.

    Thanks, Zewt. 🙂

    We pray & hope for her everyday.

  8. Kyels Says:

    I do believe in the miracle of Christmas.

    (:

    I know you do, Kyels. 😉


  9. Merry Xmas, dear! I believe in the miracle of the goodness of man… Like Oprah Winfrey said, here’s another chance to get it right. Happy New Year!

    Thanks, Kenny. 🙂

    Like Oprah, I need to lose weight. 😛

  10. mistipurple Says:

    not quite sure if there’s any christmas spirit in my heart. i’m such a scrooge this year. bah.

    but i could wish you and your family a lovely new year 2009 with lots of good things to look forward to!

    Misti, from your beautiful wishes we know that you’ve a wonderful & loving heart. 🙂

    Thanks. *HUGS*


Leave a Reply

