3is

February 6, 2009

jk_3is

9 Responses to “3is”

  1. Gallivanter Says:

    How can you forget ICECREAM??? 😛

    *looks at Dan with innocent eyes*

    Your treat??? 🙂


  2. What is not seen still exists. And what exists is always hope. 🙂

    Hope you have an inspirational and uplifting weekend, dear. Here’s a big hug from me: *HUUUUUGGGGSSS*

    Thanks, Kenny. That’s exactly what I need. *HUGE HUGS back*


  3. Yes, indeed. God has a plan for all of us.

    HE sure does, Giddy Tigress. 😀

  4. anjali* Says:

    This is where Psalm 23 rings true.

    *nods in agreement with Anjali*

  5. x5 Says:

    darn! gallivanter beat me on the ice-cream!! ;(

    my treat jem! 😉

    I didn’t know there’s a competition. 😆

    I’ll take it.. & do remember I’m a glutton. 😛

  6. Trinity Says:

    wah what a powerful words!!

    They sure are, Trinity. 🙂

  7. mistipurple Says:

    sure hope so. i’m pretty down to nothing.

    You’ll be fine, Misti. *hugz*

  8. yhen Says:

    encouraging words… indeed! 😉

    Thanks for sharing my sentiments, Yhen. 😉

  9. Kyels Says:

    Thanks for sharing!

    (:

    My pleasure, Kyels. 🙂


Leave a Reply

