Friends

March 2, 2009

jk_friends_stay-in-touch

11 Responses to “Friends”

  1. Gallivanter Says:

    I actually disagree. Your family will, not your friends.

    Dan, they both will.. however, from my personal experience, my friends care more…

    Thanks, my friend. 😀

  2. x5 Says:

    here’s checking in to say…’hello babe!’ ;p

    xoxo

    Hello, my friend. 😀

    *hugs*

  3. Bosscat Says:

    Yeah.. Jobs can’t. so throw them away…

    LOL

    I’m contemplating, Bosscat.. seriously.

    Thanks, my friend. 😀

  4. annant Says:

    this is so true…
    friends and family is what i never wanna lose…

    They are a treasure to behold, Annant.

    Thanks for dropping by. 🙂


  5. True… 🙂

    Thanks, my friend. 😀

  6. Tine Says:

    From personal experience, it’s my family who will be there for me, not friends 🙂

    Thanks for sharing, my friend. 😀

  7. kat Says:

    Thanks for keeping in touch, dear Jem.

    You know why it hurts more when friends let you down? You don’t get to choose your family, but friends are people you chose to open your heart to. If you can’t trust your own judgement, what else can you trust??

    Same to you, my friend. 😀

    I choose to trust God.. ‘coz I believe HE has good reasons for letting each one of us cross each other’s paths in life.

  8. Vern Says:

    Due to recent events, I have to say I totally agree with you!

    Thank you, my friend. 😀

  9. Kyels Says:

    That’s really true and honestly, finders are keepers – depends on certain friends.

    😀

    I agree & I second that, my friend. 😀


  10. Couldn’t agree more. My best friend the Diva (hence, a smallish girl) had to cart my heavy body to the emergency ward when I had an allergy attack some years back. Not a pretty sight but my friend, she was a trooper. (And developed nice biceps too after carrying me, haha.)

    I would do the same for you if I were her. 😉

    Thanks for sharing, my friend. 😀

  11. ocean Says:

    Hi Friend.. Interesting post.. Nice blog.. Keep up the good work.. Will drop by your site often.. Do find time to visit my blog and post your comments.. Take care mate.. Cheers!!!

    Welcome, Ocean. 🙂

    Thanks for dropping by. 🙂


Leave a Reply

