I guess I’m only half human…

March 6, 2009

jk_humaniamnot

16 Responses to “I guess I’m only half human…”

  1. diane Says:

    yeah me too. I dont fit in the definition

    Welcome, Diane. 🙂

    I’m glad to know that I’m not alone. 😛

  2. misti Says:

    not fun being human.

    Sometimes, Misti..

  3. day-dreamer Says:

    LOL~ I guess I’m only half human too. 😀

    Happy weekend, Jem!

    *shakes hand with D-D* 😛

    Enjoy your weekend, D-D.

  4. annant Says:

    me too, ain’t a human being :S

    Wah! You ain’t. I’m half.
    Guess, I’m better off than you, Annant. 😛

  5. _butt Says:

    I’m a quarter human. lol.

    Your 1/4 + my 1/2 = 3/4

    That makes us 3/4 human, _butt. 😆

  6. Kyels Says:

    I’m only human too.

    😀

    Happy Weekend!

    I’m sure you are, Kyels. 😛

    Enjoy your weekend! 🙂


  7. I’m 100% human. I just don’t do most of what’s listed. LOL

    Kenny, I am glad to know that you don’t. 😆

  8. Devi Girsang Says:

    LOLz. That makes two of us! 🙂

    Anyway Jem, I’m still waiting for the link exchange 🙂

    *gives Devi a high 5* 😛

    You’re linked. 😉

  9. Bosscat Says:

    A human being should be able to change a diaper
    -new mammy poko’s diapers consider or not?

    plan an invasion
    -not really

    butcher a hog
    -i think i could. i think so

    conn a ship
    -canoe?

    design a building
    -hope the building don’t collapse

    write a sonnet
    -tomorrow and tomorrow and tomorrow
    *wait! it’s that Sonnet 18??*

    balance accounts
    -errrr… check account’s balance

    build a wall
    -yes! maybe!

    set a bone
    -easy job la.. right?

    comfort the dying
    -going to serve the Hospital ministry soon.

    take orders
    -May I have your orders please? Large set, Sir?

    give orders
    -Sit! Doggie Sit!

    cooperate
    -of course i do!

    act alone
    -of course I do. i sleep alone.

    solve equations
    – is it x=x+y or y+y=x?

    analyze a new problem
    – every new post is a problem! yes!

    pitch manure
    -What’s that?

    program a computer
    -YES! YES!

    cook a tasty meal
    -instant noodle with extra egg and ham

    fight efficiently
    – is there fighting inefficiently? if so, how?

    die gallantly
    – i’m not dead yet. so i’m not sure about it.

    WOW! You’re definitely 100% human, Bosscat. 😛

  10. Tine Says:

    Okay, let’s see. I can only give orders, cooperate, act alone, solve equations, analyse a new problem, cook a tasty meal. I don’t know about fighting efficiently though. Maybe half and half :p

    So that makes me, what, 29% human? 😛

    You’re a wonderful 29% human, Tine. 😀

  11. kyh Says:

    I can design buildings! 😛 But dunno will be able to built or not. Haha!

    Kyh, I’ll probably get you to design a house for me one day… 😉

  12. Angele Says:

    *reading the list*
    *pondering*

    :O Am I even human?!

    Trust me, you are.

    *gives Angele a gentle pinch* 😛

  13. doc Says:

    i only agree with 2 – comfort the dying & to die gallantly. other than that, i’m happy to remain an alien!

    Wise choice, Doc. 😉


  14. If you actually list out what a human can do – be it destructive, constructive, etc – it’d be a REeeaaallly looong list. 😉

    I have actually done all the above except for changing diaper, composing sonnets, setting bones (not human bones then yes) and dying gallantly (not dead yet)

    LOL

    You have? And you’re still a lizard, my friend? 😆

    One day soon.. you’ll be changing diapers/pampers. 😉


  15. I’m an adventurous lizard, Jem… Well, sort of adventurous.

    The changing diapers/pampers… Not so keen on trying. Smelly

    That’s what you say now.. but I’m sure you’ll change your mind once you have your own baby, Lizzy. 😉

  16. yhen Says:

    hahaha… so hard to be true… im only 30% human! hahaha

    30% human is still human, Yhen. 😛


Leave a Reply

