Someone to Look Up to

June 21, 2009

jk_dad2009

14 Responses to “Someone to Look Up to”

  1. Angele Says:

    Happy Father’s Day to your dad 🙂


  2. Happy Daddy’s Day to all dads out there!!! 😀

  3. Yan Says:

    Yes, I have always my Abba Father to look up to with no earthly father! It always warms my heart!


  4. I think all dads are recovering from a weekend spent snoozing and sleeping in… 🙂

  5. doc Says:

    bcos of the picture, i failed to see the Heavenly Father as Yan has pointed out. which is true, we should honour our Father in Heaven above our earthly father.

  6. Kyels Says:

    My dear friend, how are you? I’m sorry, couldn’t visit off late because I have been really busy but you’re always in my thoughts!

    😀

    HUGS!

    • jemima Says:

      I’m OK, Kyels. Like you, I’ve been busy too.

      Thanks for keeping me in your thoughts. You & many others are in mine too. 😉

      *HUGS*

  7. misti Says:

    happy belated father’s day to your dad.
    wish you wonderful years with your family, jem.


Leave a Reply

