It’s not too late…

July 29, 2009

jk_3blog

to wish a Happy 3rd Birthday to Jemima’s Journal.

Related Reads: One & Begin.

28 Responses to “It’s not too late…”

  1. zewt Says:

    happy belated! 🙂

  2. waz Says:

    a Happy belated Birthday to your blog!
    I hope you keep rocking coz your blog has lotsa positively inspiring entries…and reading them has helped keep me in light for a bit longer! 🙂
    so yeah, please please keep blogging!!!

    • jemima Says:

      You ain’t late. You had 6 minutes to spare, Waz. 😛

      Hey! Thanks for your support.
      My apologies for not posting as much as I would like to these days.
      However, I’ll definitely try. 😀

  3. Che-Cheh Says:

    Happy 3rd Anniversary to Jemima’s Journal.

  4. day-dreamer Says:

    Yay! Happy Birthday to Jemima’s Journal!

    *throws confetti*


  5. Cheers to Jemima’s Journal!
    Wishing you Happy belated bday and many more to come!
    *Pops a bottle of champagne*

  6. _butt Says:

    *showers more confetti*

    Happy Belated Birthday to Jemima’s Journal! 😀

  7. doc Says:

    happy belated 3!

    (my wireless router conked out – have to surf at work)

  8. Tine Says:

    Happy belated blog birthday! 😀

    *do a celebratory dance*

  9. Niyaz Says:

    Jemima,

    I am your silent fan for your writing and the stuffs, Twice a week i will reach your blog, thinking of what she is going to teach me today.! I like your posts, keep rock on.

    This is your real deserve birthday. Happy Birthday Jemima.

    Cheers,
    Niyaz

    • jemima Says:

      Welcome, Niyaz. 🙂

      Thank you very much for your very encouraging comment/support.
      Personal problems have prevented me from posting as much as I would like to.
      But, I ain’t gonna stop.. not even when people stop reading my blog ‘coz initially I had started blogging for myself.
      Then, came visitors like yourself who drives me to write more. 🙂

      Stay tuned, Niyaz.. hopefully I will be posting something good soon. 😉

  10. beetrice Says:

    aww…happy *belated* anniversary babe!! (or was that blogoversary? hehe)


  11. Happy 3rd Blog Birthday (plus 2 days), Jemima! 🙂

    May you keep sharing your thoughtful thoughts and for us to keep learning from them too.

  12. x5 Says:

    weeeeeeeeeee….happy 3’rd’s JJ!!

    now…type type away! 😉

  13. bosscat Says:

    beeeen a very good cat reading Jem’s blog for 2 years… HappY Belated THREE!!!!

    wooohoooo

    *U ROCK!*

  14. anjali* Says:

    Better late than never! HAPPY ANNIVERSARY! Here’s to many more years to come!!! 🙂 Congrats, babe!


Leave a Reply

