I’ve been telling myself…

August 18, 2009

jk_wx

22 Responses to “I’ve been telling myself…”

  1. zewt Says:

    there you go…


  2. I do wonder why its called a block not a clot.


  3. ROFL!!! So funny… and true too. Really lah, sometimes we just have to go, what to write next har? 😛

  4. alison Says:

    it’s that dot dot dot above the head. i get it too, often! 🙂

  5. bosscat Says:

    MINE was block long time agoooooooooooooooooooooooo….

    lol!

    err.. i’m not in the wrong channel right?

  6. tuti Says:

    *brings plumber’s plunger to unblog* hehehe

  7. angeles Says:

    heya jemima! howsit going? thx for visiting ‘humanoid’ 😛

    i hv the ‘block’ all the time.. i just need a mind typist hehe…

  8. x5 Says:

    my pen always ran outta ink….:D

  9. doc Says:

    it will unblock someday. it’s not the number of posts that count – it’s whether your readers have benefitted from, or are inspired by, the content.

    we wait patiently for the next.

    • jemima Says:

      Thanks for being so supportive, Doc.
      You’re right. It’s just a matter of time.
      It’s actually more a case of being too busy, hence no time to write.

      Anyway, I have fewer readers now but still.. I hope not to disaapoint them.

      Stay tuned. 😉

  10. Angele Says:

    At some point, I think we all go through the writer’s block. Some might experience it for a few seconds while others (like me! lol) might experience it for weeks or even months! 😮


Leave a Reply

