This is definitely a dream for now..

May 18, 2010

*sigh*

5 Responses to “This is definitely a dream for now..”


  1. But dreams do become reality… some day. Keep the faith, my dear. 🙂

    • jemima Says:

      I know. I know they will come true one day. I’m just very tired. Exhausted really.. from work.

      Thanks for the encouragement, my friend. 🙂


  2. Poor thing… U should schedule some me time. Even just for 20 mins, it helps refresh u.


  3. […] 20, 2010 Thanks to Kenny. His comment in my last post inspired me to post this beautiful quote by Eleanor […]


Leave a Reply

