greater Things have yet to come…

October 21, 2010

Even if it’s killing me inside, I need to stick it out. Hold my head higher with every ignorant thing I hear. Stick my chest out further with every hardship I go through. Keep going on even if it’s destroying me. Recovery is always an option although it may be far away…

8 Responses to “greater Things have yet to come…”

  1. alison Says:

    you go girl!! one step at a time.


  2. There is indeed something good in each day, and you are what is best about every single one of your own days. ‘Tis always so. šŸ™‚

  3. Che-Cheh Says:

    We all have our problems. And yes a small good is not bad already. šŸ™‚


  4. Whether we wake up dreading or looking forward to the day, remember the He made the day and He can make it a GREAT day. This is the day that the Lord hath made. šŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

