I have a Dream

November 6, 2010

The kiwi did what he always wanted to do. Many people live through their entire lives without making their dreams come true…

“Some­one (usu­ally those dear to us and car­ing for us) will think our plans and actions are crazy. It’s to be expected. It’s how we know we are loved.

This is a good thing.

To bal­ance it though, for­tu­nately, there’s almost always some­one else out there who does believe in us and that we are not com­pletely off our rock­ers.. that we have our dreams and they’d be glad for us that we want to chase them… And their sup­port, I find, is what gets us to the end of the rain­bows and beyond.” ~ Kenny Mah~

Thank you Kenny for being my ‘someone else out there’.

4 Responses to “I have a Dream”


  1. I watched the video and it made me hope that we all get to be the little kiwi bird that could. We’re all one step closer with every bit of inspiration like this. 🙂


  2. Loved this cartoon when I first saw it on the mall’s big screen. The animator told me to never give up through his simple drawings.


Leave a Reply

