One Minute Fly

November 9, 2010

As its name is already telling, the One Minute Fly has got a very limited lifespan. One minute in which it wants to experience everything that makes life worth living…

27 Responses to “One Minute Fly”


  1. Okay, I admit, I could see the ending for the Simplicity video a mile away, but this one? Surprise ending for me and Devil (who watched this with me!)

    πŸ˜€

    • jemima Says:

      *waves at Devil & gives him a welcome hug* πŸ™‚

      Kenny, life is full of surprises but death can be a greater one. πŸ™‚


      • True, true. The end of the One Minute Fly’s life was certainly a surprise. But a heart-warming one, nonetheless.

        P.S. Thanks for the lovely warm bun poem you left as a comment. I “balas pantun” you, sorta. πŸ˜›

      • jemima Says:

        And I did try to balas back, sorta.

        *imagines a Kenny-Jemima balas pantun ala P.Ramlee-Saloma style* πŸ˜›


  2. Haha, I need more time for my next pantun. Hungry so heading for dinner dulu. Hehe.

  3. Angele Says:

    hello pretty lady!

    I sent you an email a few days ago. How are you? Long time no hear, eh? Wassup? πŸ™‚


  4. Good day, my friend! Finally came up with a jemima-worthy reply for you – but I cheated and stole lyrics from a song instead of composing my own pantun… but can lah. It’s funnier than anything I can come up with anyway. πŸ˜›


  5. My readers are probably running to the nearest late-night dim sum place for their chā shāo bāo right now… LOL


  6. Actually what I had was a lovely toasted wholemeal bun with kaya & butter, with a hot cup of cham (coffee/tea mix) to go with it.

    It was heavenly. πŸ˜€

    Are you on Twitter, by the way? Me and the rest update more frequently via tweets than our blog posts (which take more time & effort to compose). πŸ™‚

    Mine is @kennymah / http://www.twitter.com/kennymah

  7. alison Says:

    cute fly. i wish i can ticked all my bucker list too. πŸ™‚ your comment on my blog of zai had me laughing out loud! you gotta ask her yerself jem. πŸ™‚


  8. Reblogged this on fishballqiaohao πŸ˜€ and commented:
    πŸ˜€ This is interesting πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

