8 Days to Christmas

December 17, 2010

I am thankful for Good Friends.

You know dear friend –
life is sometimes strange,
forming a friendship bond,
that will never ever change…

Remembering all the wonderful things –
this past year we have shared,
leaning on each other,
as we did this past year…

Sharing all our feelings –
both bad and good,
knowing that we were there,
for each other as best we could…

Now the spirit of the Christmas –
is growing more and more each day,
and the bond we made as friends,
is certainly here to stay…

I wish you so many good things –
for this Christmas time to come,
knowing that in my heart,
all the good for me you have done…

My thoughts continue to allow me –
for this much I do know,
I thank God for each blessing,
as our friendship continues to grow…

4 Responses to “8 Days to Christmas”

  1. kyh Says:

    :)))

    friends make us better – or worse. lets stick to the better ones. πŸ˜‰


  2. *looks at kyh’s comment*

    Then I must say you are certainly one of the better ones, my friend. πŸ˜‰

    *HUGS*


Leave a Reply

