It’s Christmas

December 25, 2010

I am thankful to GOD for giving me everything…

especially my Angels.

God gave me two Angels right here on earth,
They taught me my values and gave me self worth,
They guide me through life with their wisdom, God’s light,
They steer me from wrong, and lead me towards right.

They stand by my side when things are rough,
They taught me in bad times we need to be tough.
They are there when I need them throughout all my years,
They laughed with me in happy times, and comforted my tears.

My Angels on earth were sent from above,
God paid them not in wages, but with eternal love.
They have been my confidante, my rock, my protector,
And when God says their job is through, I know I won’t forget them.

They need not a halo, or silken wings of grace,
For the glory of God’s love shines upon their face.
My Guardian Angels, can be replaced by no other,
They are God’s gifts to me – I call them My Dear Parents.

8 Responses to “It’s Christmas”


  1. May you and your two Angels on Earth and all your loved ones have a Merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year, my friend!

    Hugs from Devil & Kenny.

  2. _butt Says:

    Happy Christmas to you and family Jemima 🙂 Cheers towards a great year ahead!

  3. zewt Says:

    merry christmas jemima


Leave a Reply

