It’s My Choice

March 4, 2011

Life is full of choices
I’ve made sure I’ve picked the right one
I didn’t listen to their voices
I heard only mine and I have won

Many people told me
I will regret it
But I didn’t take to heart their views
‘Coz an easy life happens only in movies

There is only one voice
That I should listen to
It will help me make the right choice
That is perfect just for me

My decision is my own
Someone will support me
I will never be alone
I’ve looked in the mirror and I’ve seen who

I have prayed & I’m still praying that HE would be there for me if I fall…

10 Responses to “It’s My Choice”


  1. The trick is making sure our own voice gets heard loud and clear by us; sometimes we don’t listen to ourselves that well.

    And Mrs. Roosevelt rocks. 🙂


  2. Most of the world is too self-absorbed to think of others. But in the little spot where you stand, u set aside yourself from the world 🙂

    Remember to take care of yourself and loved ones. That’s what matters most

  3. jojo Says:

    I love to read your journal. rocks jemima. Youre the best.

  4. Alexa Says:

    I love your Journal!


Leave a Reply

