Note to Self

June 22, 2011

11 Responses to “Note to Self”

  1. alisha Says:

    Very well said.

    Where do you get these quotes and pictures?


  2. And you, my friend, have more strength than you may ever realise. You are inspiration to all of us. *hugs*

  3. Winnie Says:

    hi jemima, this is not related to ur post. but i would ike to ask you something. i understand that you are a christian and would like to ask whether have u read the book “purpose driven life” before? i myself is not a christian, but i’ve attended church and cell goups before. i just started reading the book. was just wondering will the book help me even if i’m not a christian? thank you

    • jemima Says:

      My dear Winnie, you don’t have to be a Christian to attend church or cell groups.

      As for the book, I read it years ago & my personal copy was given to me by a good friend. There is no harm reading it or any books regarding life, faith, hope, inner peace, happiness & finding strength.

      You have to make up your own mind after reading them and it is up to you to pursue your goals in life.

      All I can advise you is to throw away the bad things you have learned & retain the good.

      I will stand by you & wish you the best.


  4. Keep it together and you’ll soon find yourself on a better path. 🙂

    Take care of yourself, my friend. Always here if you need anything. *hugs*


Leave a Reply

