Who’s hungry?

June 26, 2011

20 Responses to “Who’s hungry?”


  1. I’d go for delicious any day… I don’t mind being fat so long as the food stays delicious! Hehe.

  2. day-dreamer Says:

    *clicks 100 Likes*

  3. alisha Says:

    Haha! 🙂

    I’m too young to worry about that stuff 😉

  4. yan Says:

    Tell me if this Dear-food-letter works! I will say it – even in my dreams!

  5. trisl Says:

    LOL…my sentiments exactly!! 😀

  6. yhen Says:

    hehehe, funny… i can relate to it….

  7. Dabido Says:

    I’m on a sort of diet at the moment … sort of more like starvation. Sometimes I wonder if it is better to be fat and happy or put myself through the misery of losing the weight.

    Food! How I hate thee Food! Let me count the ways! 1. Cake, 2. chocolate, 3. sugar, 4. … oh forget it, I can’t count all the yummy food I can’t eat at the moment!!!! I’d never get time to eat anything. 🙂

    • jemima Says:

      Dabs, sometimes I tell myself that “life is too short” so I eat up… 😛

      But when my clothes feel tight, I am full of regrets. 😦

      Such is life… *sigh*


  8. Dear Food,

    Thank you for making me feel comforted, special, happy and satisfied, amongst other feelings. Thank you for always being there with me especially when I’m alone or when it’s dark (esp in the cinema).

    I love you food but too bad our union never lasts beyond one chomp and a chew.


  9. I have asked him several times but he just gives me ‘the annoyed look’ and continues his speed eating. LMAO


Leave a Reply

