Heartfelt

August 1, 2011

17 Responses to “Heartfelt”


  1. I feel you, my friend, in my heart.

    *hugs*


  2. A new definition to heartfelt for the feelings only our heart could feel 🙂


  3. Never thought of it that way. Cheers!

  4. Alisha Says:

    Jemima, may I ask you something, please?

  5. Alisha Says:

    OK, who is that little girl in the picture below?

    I don’t need to much info, just like is she your daughter? Your niece?

    Just wondering… 🙂

  6. Alisha Says:

    I’m not even 13, you know.

    • jemima Says:

      It doesn’t matter if you’re a child or an adult, you just have to accept the fact that I’m the blog owner & it’s up to me to decide if I wish to reply to your questions or not.

      Thank you for dropping by, Alisha.

  7. Alisha Says:

    😦

  8. CK Says:

    Thanks for sharing Jemima, I love this very much!

    “most beautiful things are not seen, but felt in hearts”

    Very true, but a lot of times, we trust our eyes instead of listen to our heart.

  9. _butt Says:

    posted this on my FB just now. this phrase is just too beautiful not to share them. thank you jemima 🙂


Leave a Reply

