Keep going

August 10, 2011

10 Responses to “Keep going”


  1. Courage. We all suffer. Keep going.

    Strong words. Exactly what I need this morning, as I nestle a recovering bout of food poisoning and think about what I wanna do in the next 1-3 years. A lot of thinking to do, but it’s good to know we all can have courage to figure things out and brave whatever coming storms.

    And to know we have loved ones and friends to accompany us… we never have to walk alone. 🙂

    • jemima Says:

      Sorry to hear that you haven’t been well, Kenny.

      I, for one, am confident to have your support – no matter what hardships I have to go through – now & in the future.

      As for our relatives & friends in England, they never have to walk alone. God is protecting them.

  2. Alisha Says:

    Do you want me to keep coming to this website?

  3. Alisha Says:

    I think you would want me to so I’ll leave even though I love your quotes.

    😦

  4. Alisha Says:

    One question though, Miss Jemima; do you like me?

    • jemima Says:

      I think you seriously need help, Alisha.

      You’re a visitor to my blog. You commented.
      That is ALL I know of you.
      What is there to like or not to like???

      Read your comment above:
      I think you would want me to so I’ll leave even though I love your quotes. 😦

      I can only conclude from that.. that you are very good at jumping to your own conclusions.

      Grow up & Take care.

  5. Alisha Says:

    Why do I need help?

    What for?


  6. *Closes eyes and recites*

    Mind over matter. Mind over matter. Mind over matters. Mind over matters.

    *Opens eyes*

    Too much matters in my life that matters. My mind won’t be over the matter too soon. Matter-of-factly. 😆

    Sorry, Jem. I just couldn’t resist my silly side. Its often the case for me that too much matters and I’ve too much to go through but not as much as you… Take good care, my friend 🙂


Leave a Reply

