Post-it Reminders

August 13, 2011

******************************

*****************************

******************************

******************************

18 Responses to “Post-it Reminders”

  1. Alisha Says:

    This is about me. 😦

    This makes me sad.

    I’m only 10. 😦

  2. Alisha Says:

    I’ll just leave, Miss Jemima.

    Thanks for all the inspiring quotes.

    I hope you and I can both forget about what happened and pretend it never happened.

    Part of me believing in God is getting over things.

    Thank you.

    God bless and have a happy life.


  3. That is a good attitude. (Me needs to cultivate it. Silence. LOL)

  4. day-dreamer Says:

    Hahaha I like the 1st one 😉


  5. Thanks so much for your comment on my post today, dear. Meant a lot to me. And no, it can never be too long when the feeling is so big.

    *HUGS*


  6. Oooo…! Love it! I take the same stance as you! Here’s another,

    Do not blame your parents for the way you turned out, you were there all the while to decide your path and journey.


Leave a Reply

