Things I love

November 5, 2011

falling asleep to the sound of rain
forehead kisses
getting lost in a good book
warm fresh smelling clothes from the sun
finding a quote or a song that describes my current situation
seeing the sun after a long day of rain
catching my favourite movie on tv
having my ipod shuffle to a song I have forgotten about
getting letters and cards in the mail
an ice cold glass of water when I’m thirsty
a mug of hot chocolate when it’s cold out
sleeping in
when strangers smile at me
Β 


Β 
8 Responses to “Things I love”


  1. Oh yes to all of that, but especially getting engrossed with a really good book. πŸ˜€


  2. Amen to all that! Among other things, I also love the smell of freshly cut grass πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

