To Whom It May Concerned

June 4, 2012

8 Responses to “To Whom It May Concerned”

  1. Kenny Mah Says:

    Hear, hear! 🙂

  2. Yan Says:

    Do a quick check-in here for what you have prepared for your papa this year, another peanut butter roll? Always remember your peanut butter picture!

  3. Yan Says:

    Stewed pork with mantou – my favourite too!

    This year, I am blessed with my Papa’s Path that he left with my eldest sister some 40 years back! I have put that in my facebook on Father’s Day, and now I put that on my blog specially for you, Jem! Why Papa’s Path, not wisdom? Another day, another story. Check in there

    http://yanonsecondthought.blogspot.com/2012/06/papas-path.html


Leave a Reply

