I get a little bit Stronger

July 11, 2012

8 Responses to “I get a little bit Stronger”

  1. Kenny Says:

    You are a very strong person, my dear. Keep holding on! Hugs.


  2. A stronger person is one who has known weakness and defeat but still rises up each time he is brought down.

    How are you, my friend. It has been a while since I last visited. Hope your family is well


  3. The strength of a person is shown by her tenacity when she is at her weakest. Stay strong and may the Lord’s blessings be with you.


Leave a Reply

