Are you a Good Friend?

July 27, 2007

jk_notalone.jpg

Would you???

I know I am in my own little world but it’s OK, you know me here.

19 Responses to “Are you a Good Friend?”

  1. misti Says:

    it’s not easy to be a good friend nowadays.
    life is not simple, though yes, we can always try to less complicate simple matters.

    Nothing in life is easy.
    Thanks, Misti. 😉

  2. misha Says:

    *jiejie jemima* good morning toyou! today is already friday!

    Happy Friday to you, Misha. 🙂

  3. tihtahpah Says:

    ok..let’s do stupid things together..when u coming here

    Yeah!!! I’ll let you know, Ttpah. 😛

  4. Elviza Says:

    Dear Jemima,

    Oh! I chuckled alone looking at this posting. And yes, my friends and I did countless stupid things together. Now in our thirties, we looked back and retrospect and groaned shamefully!

    Good friday my friend

    Welcome, Elviza. 🙂

    Hehe.. nothing to be ashamed of.. just wonderful memories despite being stupid, I’m sure. 😛

    Happy Friday to you too..

  5. Elviza Says:

    sorry, it should read “looked back in retrospect.” Blame the old age

    Old? Who’s old? 😉
    No worries, Elviza. 🙂


  6. A friend in need is a friend indeed. =0

    Hugs & Loves… I hope I can be a good friend for you, Jem.

    You are already a good friend, M.
    Thanks for your email.
    I’ll reply a.s.a.p. 😉

    XOXOXO

  7. Kyels Says:

    I won’t let my friend do stupid things for sure and I’ll try to knock sense into them. However, I can’t assure that I’ve been a good friend to anyone because we all make mistakes; we’re sinners whether we like it or not though I know that I’ve tried my best not to hurt anyone that I’ve come across in my life.

    But you’re a friend, for sure.

    Good friends forgive each other’s mistakes, Kyels.
    Otherwise, how can they remain friends?

    You’ve been a wonderful friend.. not only to me but many others, I am sure.

    *hugs*

  8. nuraina samad Says:

    hi jemima,
    there are friends and there are good friends.
    have a good weekend.
    i love fridays…so far

    Thanks for dropping by, Nuraina. 🙂

    Indeed there are.. 😉

    Happy Friday & enjoy your weekend too. 🙂

  9. h.c.tan Says:

    erm my friends always cringe when i do sth stupid, but vice versa..but we love each other anyway.hehz

    enjoy ur weekend girl..*hugz!

    That’s what friends are for.. 😉

    Have a great time partying, H.C. 😛

    *hugs*

  10. ben Says:

    agree!!!!

    that’s why….

    all do stupid things with me~!!!

    *form choo chooo train line~*

    Hahaha.. Ben, I just heard an oldie on the radio.. ‘One way ticket’ & the lyrics goes.. “choo choo train….” 😆

  11. Cocka Doodle Says:

    Yes! You jump, I jump!

    WOW! You’re really every woman’s hero, CD. 😛

  12. alison Says:

    sometimes we need to do stupid things to keep us sane! gee… come to think of it, i think my life currently is pretty boring… i think i go find something stupid to do! it is friday after all! waaa hooo!! 😛

    Hehe.. Just don’t overdo it, Alison. 😛

    Happy weekend. 🙂

  13. Angele Says:

    Blog hopping!
    🙂

    Good friends are so rare to find nowadays…
    “A true friend is someone who sees the pain in your eyes while everyone else believes the smile on your face.”

    Have a nice w-end there.
    Cheers!

    Welcome, Angele. 🙂

    Thanks for sharing the quote & do hop back here whenever you like. 😛

    Happy weekend to you too.. 😉

  14. LB Says:

    But, sometimes, you need to be alone to know who your friends are… so says the LB..

    Hugs, Jemima! Big Big Hugs!

    The LB is right. 😀

    HUGE HUGS, LB! 🙂

  15. Che-Cheh Says:

    Umphh did some stupid things with the so called best friends…so yeah we’re into it together.

    That’s great, Che-Cheh 😉

  16. may Says:

    heh… that’s a good one.

    Glad you like it, May. 🙂

  17. stev Says:

    there’s nothing better than to share stupid with your friends 🙂

    Hehe.. That’s true, Stev. 😛

  18. day-dreamer Says:

    It’s good that there are friends who do stupid things together with you. It makes it even more memorable. Hahaha!!

    *hugs*

    Definitely, D-D. 😆
    *hugs*

  19. iamikel Says:

    hey! no way you are doing stupid things without me!!

    Ditto, Iamikel. 😛


Leave a comment